نبذة مختصرة

من نحن

نحن شركائكم في تحقيق نجاحكم

نحن شركة متخصصة في قطاع السياحة هدفها الأساسي ترويج وإدخال السياحة الداخلية من خلال تنظيم الرحلات السياحية. نقدم أشكال مختلفة من الرحلات السياحية ، بما في ذلك:
إذ اننا نقوم بتقديم أشكالا مختلفة من جميع أنواع الخدمات حسب أحتياج الجهات Umrah مشاهدة المعالم السياحية في المدن ، والرحلات البرية ، وزيارة الأسواق والأماكن الرئيسية ، وكذلك تقديم رحلات ما بعد الحج والعمرة لدينا أفضل الموظفين في قطاع السياحة في المملكة. وهم: مصممو الجولات السياحية ، المرشدين السياحيين الأكاديميين المرخصين منسقي العلاقات العامة

تشغيل الفيديو

رؤيتنا

غيمة السياحية لديها هدف محدد ورؤية

والتي يمكن تلخيصهما على النحو التالي: تقديم و
رفع جودة السياحة في المملكة العربية السعودية وبناء مجتمع لديه القدرة على العيش معًا. نحن أيضا في شركة غيمة محاولة جذب الجانب السياحي للمملكة العربية السعودية من خلال دفع الإرسال السياحي ، والانفتاح أكثر على المعالم السياحية التاريخية ، وتعزيز الثقافة السياحية خاصة للجانب الاجتماعي.

رسالتنا

بدأنا كمكتب صغير في عاصمة المملكة العربية السعودية الرياض عام 2016 و مع مرور الوقت أصبحنا شركة في عام 2020 و نطمح للتوسع حول العالم . قيادتنا : حثت قيادة المملكة العربية السعودية على تطوير مجال السياحة و نحن مواكبون لتعليمات القيادة و داعمين لها . -موقعنا :مصرحون للعمل في المملكة العربية السعودية بجميع المناطق و المحافظات

كيف نعمل

بئية العمل لدينا مختلفة جدا و تواكب بيئات العمل العالمية لدينا إدارات تساعدك على تحقيق أحلامك و تساعد على أكتساب الخبرات و الحث على الأستمرار في شغفك نحفز نطور ندرب الكفاءات الوطنية و غيرها من مختلف جنسيات العالم

A Few Words

About US

We are your partners in achieving your convenience

We are a specialized company in the tourism sector whose primary aim is to promote and introduce internal tourism by organizing tourist trips. We offer different forms of tourist trips, including:
sightseeing in cities, land trips, visiting major markets and places, as well as offering post-Hajj and Umrah trips We have the best employees in the tourism sector in the Kingdom. They are: Tour designers, tour guides, licensed academics, public relations coordinators.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8cLwUayKBfo&t=2s

Our Vision

Ghyma Tourism has a specific goal and vision

which can be summarized as: introducing and
raising the quality of tourism in Saudi Arabia and building a community that has th ability to live together. We also in Ghayma try to draw the tourist side of Saudi Arabia through pushing tourism send, opening up more to tourist historical landmarks, and promoting the culture of tourism especially for the social side.

Our Message

Recognizing Saudi Arabia from geographical, historical and social aspects, and representing it as productive country that welcomes visitors. Also, raising the values of Islam, Kindness of its people as well as the beauty of its land.

How we work

Our work environment is very different and keep pace with global work environments. We have departments that help you do your dreams and help to gain experiences and stimulate the continuation of your passion. We motivate, develop, train national competencies and other different nationalities of the world.